The Joy Cowley Club Set 1 Audio CD 9781927130629

The Joy Cowley Club Set 1 Audio CD

Author: Cowley, Joy

  • Unit price per 
  • Save $0
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Joy Cowley Club features trios of stories about new characters from Joy Cowley. The Set 1 trios include:

  • Anna and her “wild” lamb, Barbie
  • A family of friendly ogres called the Gruesomes
  • A big brother and wise little sister who visit a fun fair
  • Oscar – the little brother who tries to keep up with his siblings
  • The classroom equipment that comes to life after school

The Audio CD contains 15 stories by Joy Cowley, read by Miranda Harcourt.

  • Format: Audio CD
  • Series: The Joy Cowley Club Set 1
  • Publication Date: 01/01/2012
  • Publisher: Clean Slate Press
  • Subject: Big Books
  • Audience: Primary

We Also Recommend