The Joy Cowley Collection Set 3

Author: Cowley, Joy

  • Unit price per 
  • Save $0
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • The Joy Cowley Collection Set 3 Series Bundle contains all available components in the series
  • The Joy Cowley Collection Set 3 Big Book Bundle contains all available Big Books in the series


Title Level Series
Big Book Bundle
A Barrel of Gold (Big Book)
Clever Mr Brown (Big Book)
Hungry Giant’s Lunch, The (Big Book)
Hungry Monster (Big Book)
Kick-a-lot Shoes, The (Big Book)
Pet Shop (Big Book)
Roy G Biv (Big Book)
Sunflower That Went FLOP, The (Big Book)
A Barrel of Gold 18
Clever Mr Brown 18
Farm Concert, The 02
Hungry Giant’s Lunch, The 12
Hungry Monster 15
Kick-a-lot Shoes, The 15
Pet Shop 07
Roy G Biv 10
Sunflower that Went FLOP, The 19


Back by popular demand, everyone’s favourite Story Box books have been re-released as The Joy Cowley Collection. Reunite with Mrs Wishy-Washy, The Hungry Giant, and other popular characters created by world-famous author Joy Cowley. The Joy Cowley Collection features classic titles, available as both Small Books and Big Books.

Key Features:

  • An excellent foundation for early readers aged 5–7
  • Quality fiction titles from respected children’s author Joy Cowley; students will love the engaging characters and rhythm featured in each story
  • Easy to incorporate into any current reading programme providing Shared, Guided, and Independent Reading opportunities for the whole class
  • Teacher’s Notes are included on the inside back cover of each book
  • Format: Pack
  • Series: The Joy Cowley Collection Set 3
  • Publisher: Clean Slate Press
  • Subject: Big Books
  • Audience: Primary

We Also Recommend