The Joy Cowley Collection Set 2

Author: Cowley, Joy

  • Unit price per 
  • Save $0
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • The Joy Cowley Collection Set 2 Series Bundle contains all available components in the series
  • The Joy Cowley Collection Set 2 Big Book Bundle contains all available Big Books in the series


Title Level Series
Big Book Bundle
Clown in the Well, The (Big Book)
Danger (Big Book)
Ducks (Big Book)
Grumpy Elephant (Big Book)
Horace (Big Book)
I Love Chickens (Big Book)
Ice-Cream Stick (Big Book)
If You Meet a Dragon... (Big Book)
Look Out Dan! (Big Book)
Mrs Wishy-Washy’s Tub (Big Book)
Oh Jump in a Sack (Big Book)
Tittle-Tattle Goose (Big Book)
What Can Jigarees Do? (Big Book)
Clown in the Well, The 13
Danger 07
Ducks 05
Grumpy Elephant 10
Horace 05
I Love Chickens 06
Ice-Cream Stick 03
If You Meet a Dragon... 02
Mrs Wishy-Washy’s Tub 01
Oh Jump in a Sack! 07
Tittle-Tattle Goose (Small Book) 13


Back by popular demand, everyone’s favourite Story Box books have been re-released as The Joy Cowley Collection. Reunite with Mrs Wishy-Washy, The Hungry Giant, and other popular characters created by world-famous author Joy Cowley. The Joy Cowley Collection features classic titles, available as both Small Books and Big Books.

Key Features:

  • An excellent foundation for early readers aged 5–7
  • Quality fiction titles from respected children’s author Joy Cowley; students will love the engaging characters and rhythm featured in each story
  • Easy to incorporate into any current reading programme providing Shared, Guided, and Independent Reading opportunities for the whole class
  • Teacher’s Notes are included on the inside back cover of each book
  • Format: Pack
  • Series: The Joy Cowley Collection Set 2
  • Publisher: Clean Slate Press
  • Subject: Big Books
  • Audience: Primary

We Also Recommend