The Joy Cowley Collection Set 1

Author: Cowley, Joy

  • Unit price per 
  • Save $0
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • The Joy Cowley Collection Set 1 Series Bundle contains all available components in the series
  • The Joy Cowley Collection Set 1 Big Book Bundle contains all available Big Books in the series


Title Level Series
Big Book Bundle
Grandpa Grandpa (Big Book)
Hairy Bear (Big Book)
Jigaree, The (Big Book)
Meanies (Big Book)
Monsters’ Party, The (Big Book)
Mrs Wishy-Washy (Big Book)
Dan the Flying Man 06
Grandpa Grandpa 12
Jigaree, The 07
Meanies 08
Monsters’ Party, The 07
Mrs Wishy-Washy 08
Smarty Pants 08


Back by popular demand, everyone’s favourite Story Box books have been re-released as The Joy Cowley Collection. Reunite with Mrs Wishy-Washy, The Hungry Giant, and other popular characters created by world-famous author Joy Cowley. The Joy Cowley Collection features classic titles, available as both Small Books and Big Books.

Key Features:

  • An excellent foundation for early readers aged 5–7
  • Quality fiction titles from respected children’s author Joy Cowley; students will love the engaging characters and rhythm featured in each story
  • Easy to incorporate into any current reading programme providing Shared, Guided, and Independent Reading opportunities for the whole class
  • Teacher’s Notes are included on the inside back cover of each book
  • Format: Pack
  • Series: The Joy Cowley Collection Set 1
  • Publisher: Clean Slate Press
  • Subject: Big Books
  • Audience: Primary

We Also Recommend