Reading Freedom Reading Freedom Achievement Tests 9781740200714

Reading Freedom Reading Freedom Achievement Tests

Author: Calder, Hunter

  • Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Reading Freedom series is written specifically for students with reading problems (suggested age 8 – Adult). The series is carefully structured to enable students to become independent readers.

In Reading Freedom Book 1, students develop their knowledge of single letter sound correspondences, in preparation for the complex sounds and longer words contained within the following books in the series. Through a variety of motivational exercises and activities, including spelling and comprehension activities, they gradually develop their skills, accuracy and fluency.

The Reading Freedom 2000 Diagnostic Handbook should be used to place students at the correct level in the program. In order to work successfully with the Reading Freedom Activity Books, teachers should refer to the Reading Freedom Teacher Resource Book. Student progress can be monitored using the Reading Freedom Achievement Tests book.
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 56
  • Series: Reading Freedom
  • Publication Date: 01/01/2001
  • Publisher: Pascal Press
  • Subject: Reading Comprehension, Textbooks and Workbooks
  • Audience: Primary
  • Curriculum: Australian
  • Year Level: Prep, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6

We Also Recommend