The Joy Cowley Collection Sets 1-3 Mega Bundle

Author: Cowley, Joy

  • Unit price per 
  • Save $0
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • The Joy Cowley Collection Sets 1-3 Mega Big Book Bundle contains all available Big Books in the 3 series
  • The Joy Cowley Collection Set 1-3 Series Bundle contains all available Big and Small Books in the 3 series


Title Big Book Small Book
The Joy Cowley Collection Set 1
Grandpa Grandpa
Jigaree, The
Monsters’ Party, The
Mrs Wishy-Washy
The Joy Cowley Collection Set 2
Clown in the Well, The
Grumpy Elephant
I Love Chickens
Ice-Cream Stick
If You Meet a Dragon...
Mrs Wishy-Washy’s Tub
Oh Jump in a Sack
Tittle-Tattle Goose
The Joy Cowley Collection Set 3
A Barrel of Gold
Clever Mr Brown
Farm Concert, The
Hungry Giant’s Lunch, The
Hungry Monster
Kick-a-lot Shoes, The
Pet Shop
Roy G Biv
Sunflower That Went FLOP, The


Back by popular demand, everyone’s favourite Story Box books have been re-released as The Joy Cowley Collection. Reunite with Mrs Wishy-Washy, The Hungry Giant, and other popular characters created by world-famous author Joy Cowley. The Joy Cowley Collection features classic titles.

Key Features:

  • An excellent foundation for early readers aged 5–7
  • Quality fiction titles from respected children’s author Joy Cowley; students will love the engaging characters and rhythm featured in each story
  • Easy to incorporate into any current reading programme providing Shared, Guided, and Independent Reading opportunities for the whole class
  • Teacher’s Notes are included on the inside back cover of each book
  • Format: Pack
  • Series: The Joy Cowley Collection
  • Publisher: Clean Slate Press
  • Subject: Big Books
  • Audience: Early Childhood, Primary

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet

We Also Recommend