The New Joy Cowley Collection Yellow Set

The New Joy Cowley Collection Yellow Set

Author: Cowley, Joy

  • Unit price per 
  • Save $0
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • The New Joy Cowley Collection Yellow Set Big Book Bundle contains all available Big Books in the series


Title Big Book
Fix-It Bear (Big Book)
Hairy Bear and the Door (Big Book)
Hairy Bear on the Roof (Big Book)
Huggles in School (Big Book)
Huggles’ Cold (Big Book)
Huggles’ Hug, The (Big Book)
Mr Whisper and Miss Candy (Big Book)
Mr Whisper and the Road Works (Big Book)
Mr Whisper’s Sore Ears (Big Book)
Mrs Wishy-Washy on TV (Big Book)
Mrs Wishy-Washy’s Birthday (Big Book)
Oops Mr Wishy-Washy! (Big Book)
Sloppy Tiger on the Bus (Big Book)
Sloppy Tiger Washes the Floor (Big Book)
Sloppy Tiger’s Picnic (Big Book)


Critically acclaimed children’s author Joy Cowley has written two sets of delightful early literacy stories, based around some of her most well-known and much-loved characters.

After repeated requests from students and teachers around the world, Joy has written new books on the further adventures of Mrs Wishy-Washy; The Hungry Giant; Smarty Pants; Dan, the Flying Man; The Meanies; Huggles; Hairy Bear; Mr Whisper; and Sloppy Tiger. 

Key Features:

  • Engaging stories and illustrations.
  • Positioned between Levels 8–20.
  • Teacher’s Notes are included on the inside back covers. These notes were written by New Zealand RT: Lits and are aligned to the Literacy Learning Progressions.
  • Format: Pack
  • Series: The New Joy Cowley Collection Yellow Set
  • Publisher: Clean Slate Press
  • Subject: Big Books
  • Audience: Primary

We Also Recommend